Welcome message

rukovodstvo

MESSAGE FROM THE MANAGEMENT

“Medik-As” – a multi-medical center focused on providing a wide range of diagnostic services. We are ready to provide you with a wide range of medical services – all kinds of analyzes and diagnosis of pathology of organs and body systems.

We offer high-precision modern diagnostic methods using the latest equipment the United States and European production. The medical diagnostic center patients are taking and consult the doctors of the highest category, doctors and candidates of sciences. Technical Base allows instrumental and laboratory tests at the maximum fast results.

Modern tehosnaschennost laboratories, attentive and friendly medical staff, advanced diagnostic techniques, professionalism and responsibility of doctors allow us to provide a wide range of popular and high quality services.

We are pleased to offer you an individual approach and attention to each patient, comfortable interior, advanced equipment, reasonable prices and flexible system of discounts. In the clinic are receiving qualified specialists in all types of diagnostics.

Meet our employees, to vote the list of services and come to “Medik-As” for the quality of medical diagnosis. We will justify your trust.

Обращение руководства

3

ОБРАЩЕНИЕ РУКОВОДСТВА

«Medik—As» – это многопрофильные медицинские центры, ориентированные на предоставление широкого комплекса диагностических услуг. Мы готовы предоставить Вам широкий спектр медицинских услуг  — выполнения всех видов анализов и проведения диагностики патологии органов и систем организма.

Мы предлагаем высокоточные современные методы диагностики с использованием новейшего оборудования производства США и Европы. В лечебно-диагностическом центре пациентов принимают и консультируют врачи высшей категории, доктора и кандидаты наук. Техническая база позволяет нам проводить инструментальные и лабораторные исследования с максимально быстрым получением результатов.

Современная оснащенность лабораторий, внимательный и доброжелательный медперсонал, прогрессивные диагностические методики, профессионализм и ответственность врачей позволяют нам оказывать широкий перечень востребованных и качественных услуг.

Мы рады предложить Вам индивидуальный подход и внимательное отношение к каждому пациенту, уютный интерьер, современное оборудование, доступные цены и гибкую систему скидок. В клинике ведут прием квалифицированные специалисты по всем видам диагностики.

Познакомьтесь с нашими сотрудниками, оцените перечень оказываемых услуг и приходите в «Medik—As» за качественной медицинской диагностикой.

Мы оправдаем Ваше доверие.